The voting period has ended, and the Election Committee has tabulated and certified the results.

For the two vacant Trustee positions the results are:

Rosie Daniels: 149
Meredith Krueger: 161
Elizabeth Scarbrough: 389
Viral Shah: 386

As the two candidates receiving the most votes, Elizabeth Scarbrough and Viral Shah have been elected as Trustees. Thank you to all the candidates for running, and to all who participated in the election.

We encourage all members to attend the next membership meeting, tomorrow (Thursday) at 4:30 pm in Loew Hall 205.


UAW 4121 Elections Committee

Monica Cortes Viharo
Dharma Dailey
Patrick Lenning
John Lurie
Nathaniel McVicar