Dear UAW Member,

The nomination period for the open steward, unit, and executive board positions has now closed. All nominations were uncontested, so the following list of new stewards and committee members has been elected automatically. Congratulations!

Postdoc Stewards
Daniel Citron — Global Health Steward
Kim Meier — Psychology Steward
Meredith Rawls — Astronomy Steward
Ivan Cruz — Biological Structure Steward
Marina Dütsch — Earth and Space Sciences Steward
Tim Mackie — Pharmacology Steward
Hannah Horowitz — Atmospheric Sciences Steward
Jiae Lee — Biochemistry Steward
Matthew Crane — Chemistry Steward
Colleen Hoffman — Oceanography Steward

Postdoc Unit Chair (Head Steward)
Max Friedfeld

Postdoc Unit Recording Secretary (Head Steward)
Tina Angerer

ASE Unit Chair (Head Steward)
Marissa Parker

ASE Unit Recording Secretary (Head Steward)
Solmaz Shakerifard

Pamela Baker

At-large Executive Board Members
Cristian Proistosescu
Leandro Casiraghi

UAW Local 4121 Election Committee 2018-2019
Katie Brennan
Jorge Bustamante
Krzysztof Drewniak
Elliot Lee
Elena Pandres
Sam Pennypacker
Katie Reichard