We’re writing with an update on the Local 4121 election now that the period for accepting nominations has closed.

Since the following positions were uncontested, the following candidates are automatically elected:

  • Vice President
    • Lei Cheng
  • Trustee
    • Laura Austin
    • Kristin Lindenmuth
  • Steward – Region 1
    • Marie Clifford
    • Daniel G. Hart
    • Eddie Schwieterman
  • Steward – Region 2
    • Beau J. Richardson
    • Danying Hu
  • Steward – Region 3
    • Matt Bellinger
    • Michael Degerald
    • Thomas Walker
  • Steward – Region 4
    • Chris Blado
    • Serena Loftus
    • Viral Shah
  • Steward – Region 5
    • Robin Gold

Congratulations to these candidates!

There were no contested positions as of the close of the nomination period. Therefore, there will be no vote as previously announced.

As always, members who are interested in getting involved to strengthen our voice as ASEs should contact the Local at:




In solidarity,

UAW 4121 Election Committee

Steve Beda

Bijetri Bose

Rebecca Cweibel

Jean Dinh

Matt Tilley

Jennifer Webster